• Instagram - Black Circle
  • b-facebook

LOCATION

Formerly known as the Shelly Beach Markets, relocated to Tuggerah Parade Foreshore, Long Jetty in February 2020.

Now known as the Long Jetty Markets!

Long Jetty is a suburb of the Central Coast region of New South Wales, located on a peninsula between Tuggerah Lake and the Pacific Ocean south of The Entrance.

Enjoy a waterside stroll, picnic, bike ride and then shop til you drop followed by refreshments at one of Long Jetty's popular bars, cafes or restaurants.

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:

LIVE, PLAY & SHOP LOCAL

Long Jetty Markets are dedicated to bring together over 100+ talented boutique stallholders who regularly demonstrate enormous pride in their work by producing original creations of the highest quality. It's a proven feast for the mind, body and soul, a fascinating eclectic mix of textures, materials and colours that make up the vast range of individually designed products.

NEXT MARKET:

MARKET DATES

2021

Saturday, 27th February

Saturday, 27 March

Saturday, 24 April

Saturday, 29 May

Saturday, 26 June
Saturday, 31 July
Saturday, 28 August
Saturday, 25 September
Saturday, 30 October
Saturday, 27 November
Saturday, 18 December 

(one week earlier, due to the 25 December being Christmas Day)

There is little doubt that on the last Saturday of the month, between 9am and 2pm, Long Jetty Foreshore is the place to be.

Explore over 130+ stalls of international foods, fashion, homewares, desserts, jewellery and many more.  Celebrate local artists, get your face painted and enjoy what markets are all about, bringing the community together.

SAT, 30th JAN

OWNED & OPERATED BY:

BROWSE Logo.jpg

CONTACT:

Joanne Giles

Email:  info@shellybeachmarkets.com

Mobile:  0400 552 679

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
HONEY